Company Directory

Business Development

Ed Leisher, CLU
ed@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7505
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile ...

Ed Leisher, CLU

ed@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7505
F: 866.786.6588
Full Profile …
Cathy Neifeld, JD
cathy@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7515
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …

Cathy Neifeld, JD

cathy@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7515
F: 866.786.6588
Full Profile …

Marketing

Lisa Mitchell
lisa@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7504
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile ...

Lisa Mitchell

lisa@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7504
F: 866.786.6588
Full Profile …

Case Design

Ed Stark, CLU, ChFC
stark@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7516
F: 301.803.7598

Full Profile ...

Ed Stark, CLU, ChFC

stark@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7516
F: 301.803.7598
Full Profile …
Craig Baumgartner
craig@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7532
F: 301.803.7599

Full Profile ...

Craig Baumgartner

craig@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7532
F: 301.803.7599
Full Profile …
Hervid Poon
hervid@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7511
F: 301.803.7598

Full Profile ...

Hervid Poon

hervid@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7511
F: 301.803.7598
Full Profile …

Underwriting

Dennis Bartos, PA
dennis@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7575
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile ...

Dennis Bartos, PA

dennis@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7575
F: 301.803.7501
Full Profile …
Julie Melendez
julie@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7519
F: 301.803.7599

Full Profile ...

Julie Melendez

julie@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7519
F: 301.803.7599
Full Profile …

New Business & Compliance

Liz Webb
elizabeth@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7503
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile …

Liz Webb

elizabeth@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7503
F: 301.803.7501
Full Profile …
Tera Hill, ALMI
tera@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7514
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile …

Tera Hill, ALMI

tera@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7514
F: 301.803.7501
Full Profile …
Sasha De Cores
sasha@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7525
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile …

Sasha De Cores

sasha@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7525
F: 301.803.7501
Full Profile …
Theresa Perry
theresa@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7526
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile …

Theresa Perry

theresa@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7526
F: 301.803.7501
Full Profile …
Brooke Stafford
brooke@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7510
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile …

Brooke Stafford

brooke@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7510
F: 301.803.7501
Full Profile …

Compensation & Operations

Sandra Caracofe
Chief Operating Officer

sandra@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7522
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …

Sandra Caracofe

Chief Operating Officer
sandra@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7522
F: 866.786.6588
Full Profile …
Raquel Molina
raquel@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7527
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …

Raquel Molina

raquel@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7527
F: 866.786.6588
Full Profile …
Lisa Mitchell
lisa@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7504
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …

Lisa Mitchell

lisa@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7504
F: 866.786.6588
Full Profile …