Company Directory

Business Development

Ed Leisher, CLU
Partner       

ed@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7505
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile ...

Ed Leisher, CLU

Partner
ed@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7505
F: 866.786.6588
Full Profile …
Gonzalo Garcia, CLU
Partner 
gonzalo@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7520
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile ...

Gonzalo Garcia, CLU

Partner
gonzalo@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7520
F: 866.786.6588
Full Profile …
Cathy Neifeld, JD
Partner

Cathy Neifeld, JD

Partner & General Counsel cathy@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7515
F: 866.786.6588
Full Profile …

Marketing

Lisa Mitchell
Director of Marketing

lisa@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7504
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile ...

Lisa Mitchell

Director of Marketing
lisa@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7504
F: 866.786.6588
Full Profile …

Case Design

Ed Stark, CLU, ChFC
VP Case Design
stark@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7516
F: 301.803.7598

Full Profile ...

Ed Stark, CLU, ChFC

VP Case Design
stark@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7516
F: 301.803.7598
Full Profile …
Craig Baumgartner
Annuity

Craig Baumgartner

Annuity & Illustrations Specialist craig@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7532
F: 301.803.7599
Full Profile …
Hervid Poon
Illustrations Specialist
hervid@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7511
F: 301.803.7598

Full Profile ...

Hervid Poon

Illustrations Specialist
hervid@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7511
F: 301.803.7598
Full Profile …

Underwriting

Dennis Bartos, PA
Partner

Dennis Bartos, PA

Partner & Chief Medical Underwriter dennis@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7575
F: 301.803.7501
Full Profile …
Jessica Caracofe, RN
VP Underwriting
jessica@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7517
F: 301.803.7599

Full Profile ...

Jessica Caracofe, RN

VP Underwriting
jessica@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7517
F: 301.803.7599
Full Profile …
Julie MelendezUnderwriter
julie@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7519
F: 301.803.7599

Full Profile ...

Julie Melendez

Underwriter
julie@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7519
F: 301.803.7599
Full Profile …

New Business & Compliance

Brigitte Flannery
VP New Business brigitte@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7513
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile …

Brigitte Flannery

VP New Business
brigitte@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7513
F: 301.803.7501
Full Profile …
Liz Webb
Case Manager

Liz Webb

Case Manager & Compliance Specialist elizabeth@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7503
F: 301.803.7501
Full Profile …
Tera Hill, ALMI
Case Manager tera@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7514
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile …

Tera Hill, ALMI

Case Manager
tera@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7514
F: 301.803.7501
Full Profile …
Robyn Malovany, FLMI
Senior Case Manager 
rmalovany@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7524
F: 866.690.9471

Full Profile …

Robyn Malovany, FLMI

Senior Case Manager
rmalovany@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7524
F: 866.690.9471
Full Profile …
Sasha De Cores
Case Manager 
sasha@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7525
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile …

Sasha De Cores

Case Manager
sasha@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7525
F: 301.803.7501
Full Profile …
Theresa Perry
theresa@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7521
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile …

Theresa Perry

theresa@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7521
F: 301.803.7501
Full Profile …
Brooke Stafford
Senior New Business Associate
brooke@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7510
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile …

Brooke Stafford

Senior New Business Associate brooke@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7510
F: 301.803.7501
Full Profile …

Compensation & Operations

Sandra Caracofe
Chief Operating Officer

sandra@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7522
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …

Sandra Caracofe

Chief Operating Officer
sandra@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7522
F: 866.786.6588
Full Profile …
Raquel Molina
Operations, Administrative Asst.raquel@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7527
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …

Raquel Molina

Operations, Administrative Asst.
raquel@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7527
F: 866.786.6588
Full Profile …