Leadership

Ed Leisher, CLU

Partner & Sales

  • ed@agencyone.net
  • 301.803.7505
  • 866 786 6588

Full Profile ...

Dennis Bartos, PA

Partner & Chief Medical Underwriter

  • dennis@agencyone.net
  • 301.803.7575
  • 301 803 7501

Full Profile ...

Gonzalo Garcia, CLU

Partner & Advanced Markets

  • gonzalo@agencyone.net
  • 301.803.7520
  • 866 786 6588

Full Profile ...

Sandra Caracofe

Chief Operating Officer

  • sandra@agencyone.net
  • 301.803.7522
  • 301.803.7501

Full Profile ...

Cathy Neifeld, JD

Partner & General Counsel

  • cathy@agencyone.net
  • 301.803.7515
  • 866 786.6588

Full Profile ...

Brigitte Flannery

VP New Business

  • brigitte@agencyone.net
  • 301.803.7513
  • 866.690.9471

Full Profile ...

Ed Stark, CLU, ChFC

Director of Case Design

  • stark@agencyone.net
  • 301.803.7516
  • 301.803.7598

Full Profile ...

Jessica Caracofe, RN

VP Underwriting

  • jessica@agencyone.net
  • 301.803.7517
  • 301.803.7599

Full Profile ...

Lisa Mitchell

Manager of Marketing & Operations

  • lisa@agencyone.net
  • 301.803.7504
  • 301.803.7501

Full Profile ...