Leadership

Ed Leisher, CLU
Partner

Ed Leisher, CLU

Partner & Sales
ed@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7505
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …
Gonzalo Garcia, CLU
Partner

Gonzalo Garcia, CLU

Partner & Advanced Markets
gonzalo@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7520
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …
Dennis Bartos, PA
Partner

Dennis Bartos, PA

Partner & Chief Medical Underwriter
dennis@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7575
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile …
Cathy Neifeld, JD
Partner

Cathy Neifeld, JD

Partner & General Counsel
cathy@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7515
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …
Sandra Caracofe
Chief Operating Officer

sandra@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7522
F: 866.786.6588


Full Profile ...

Sandra Caracofe

Chief Operating Officer
sandra@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7522
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …
Brigitte Flannery
VP New Business

brigitte@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7513
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile ...

Brigitte Flannery

VP New Business
brigitte@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7513
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile …
Ed Stark, CLU, ChFC
VP Case Design

stark@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7516
F: 301.803.7598

Full Profile ...

Ed Stark, CLU, ChFC

VP Case Design
stark@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7516
F: 301.803.7598

Full Profile …
Jessica Caracofe, RN
VP Underwriting

jessica@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7517
F: 301.803.7599

Full Profile ...

Jessica Caracofe, RN

VP Underwriting
jessica@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7517
F: 301.803.7599

Full Profile …
Lisa Mitchell
Marketing Director

Lisa Mitchell

Marketing Director & Operations Manager
lisa@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7504
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …