Skip to content

Leadership

Gonzalo Garcia, CLU
Partner & Advanced Markets

gonzalo@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7520
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile ...

Gonzalo Garcia, CLU

Partner & Advanced Markets
gonzalo@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7520
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …
Dennis Bartos, PA
Partner & Chief Medical Underwriter

dennis@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7575
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile ...

Dennis Bartos, PA

Partner & Chief Medical Underwriter
dennis@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7575
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile …
Cathy Neifeld, JD
Partner & General Counsel

cathy@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7515
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile ...

Cathy Neifeld, JD

Partner & General Counsel
cathy@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7515
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …
Amy Eisinger
Chief Financial Officer

amy@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7526
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile ...

Amy Eisinger

Chief Financial Officer
amy@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7526
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …
Brigitte Flannery
VP New Business

brigitte@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7513
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile ...

Brigitte Flannery

VP New Business
brigitte@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7513
F: 301.803.7501

Full Profile …
Ed Stark, CLU, ChFC
VP Case Design

stark@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7516
F: 301.803.7598

Full Profile ...

Ed Stark, CLU, ChFC

VP Case Design
stark@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7516
F: 301.803.7598

Full Profile …
Lisa Mitchell
Director of Marketing

lisa@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7504
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile ...

Lisa Mitchell

Director of Marketing
lisa@agencyone.net
T: 301.803.7504
F: 866.786.6588

Full Profile …